Plain Jane


Release Date : 2019
Available now on:


This album has been composed
& written by Plain Jane Band

Authors & Composers:
Mylene L. Chamblain
Julie Compagnon
Christophe Pons
Olivier Fanuel

All musicians below

Line Up

Lead : Julie Compagnon
Guitar : Christophe Pons
Bass : Olivier Fanuel
Keyboards : Xavier Bouillon
Drums : Raphael Pire
Acoustic guitar : Mylène L. Chamblain
Percussions : Michel Seba
Vocals : Jessie Fasano, Thom Dewatt

Sound engineer : Rudy Coclet
Recording :Jet Studio Brussels
Mixes and Mastering : Jet Studio Brussels

Very special thanks to Beverly Jo Scott for her precious help !